Vorstand

Sie erreichen uns per E-Mail oder per Telefon unter 04746-6043.

member

Stephanie Allmers-Stoessel

Vorsitzende

E-Mail: stephanie.allmers-stoessel@burg-zu-hagen.de

member

Friedrich Zittlosen

1. stellvertr. Vorsitzender / Finanzen

E-Mail: friedrich.zittlosen@burg-zu-hagen.de

member

Ulla Weets

2. stellvertr. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: ulla.weets@burg-zu-hagen.de

member

Mirja Meyer

Ausstellungen

E-Mail: mirja.meyer@burg-zu-hagen.de

member

Bia Lutfi

Veranstaltungen

E-Mail: bia.lutfi@burg-zu-hagen.de

member

Elke zum Felde

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Künstlerkontakt

E-Mail: elke.zum-felde@burg-zu-hagen.de

member

Axel Wüst

Mediengestaltung

E-Mail: axel.wuest@burg-zu-hagen.de